Offices
Open space moderne Büroeinrichtung heller Raum
Apartments

Offices with a campus atmosphere or stylish temporary living?

You will find what you are looking for with us: For 15 years, SIC Properties has been developing and renting high-quality properties in exciting city districts.

Expertise meets quality and style

SIC Properties is your partner for office and commercial space as well as for first-class apartments. We have a comprehensive and high-quality property portfolio in Berlin, Gera, Frankfurt am Main and Leipzig. We are driven by the aspiration to create sustainable value. We offer many years of experience and the necessary know-how to design suitable premises according to your ideas. Whether historic building fabric or contemporary architecture – our properties are equipped with the most efficient building technology and meet a high design standard.

Looking for inspiring office or living space?

Then our spacious office and commercial properties will inspire you: with their flexible floor plans, lots of light and that certain something, they not only convey an extraordinary sense of space, but also allow innovative ideas to bubble up. We make your dream of creative work come true in repurposed historic factories as well as in futuristic new buildings. No matter whether you are conquering the world with a start-up or want a new headquarters for your large company: Look forward to lively places where work doesn’t feel like work.

Office offers

 

With our furnished apartments, you rent an exclusive temporary home. Individually furnished with attention to detail, they offer you the perfect conditions to enjoy your private or professional stay in Berlin or Leipzig in an all-round relaxed way. Almost all flats have balconies, terraces or green courtyards, are located in attractive districts and are well connected.

Apartment offers

Conference room LoftLiving  Kitchen-living room

Talk to us!

We develop our projects with passion and transparency. In doing so, we rely on a professional, uncomplicated service and a trusting cooperation.

Are you looking for a suitable office space for your company? Are you interested in temporary housing for your business partners, employees or yourself? We will be happy to advise you – individually, reliably, competently.

Portrait photography Anke Hieckel

Contact person

Anke Hieckel

+ 49 (0)30 740 732 110
News
New Aparthotel Frankfurt am Main

Kennedy Aparthotel Frankfurt/Main

New building, 181 flats

Live for a while – but in style! The planned 13-storey Aparthotel on Kennedyallee in the Main metropolis will pamper its guests with a modern ambience and an extra portion of comfort. The residential flats are joined by an exquisite restaurant, work and fitness areas. This makes a longer stay in Frankfurt pleasantly unforgettable.

Kennedy Aparthotel

Penthouse Living Glass Front

LoftLiving II – Leipzig

New: Twelve luxuriously furnished condominiums

Living happiness for sale: From April 2021, you can purchase exclusively furnished flats in Leipzig. They are centrally located in the Graphisches Viertel, just ten minutes from the main railway station. The twelve flats are distributed between a lavishly renovated old building with a stately stucco façade and a modern new building.

LoftLiving II

ElsterCube roof

ElsterCube Gera

Place for New Work - an office campus is being built

The office park on the Weiße Elster river is growing and taking shape. The new ElsterCube building complex will be ready as early as 2023. Secure flexible loft offices or space for retail – everything is possible on a total area of over 26,000 m².

ElsterCube

Offices
Open space moderne Büroeinrichtung heller Raum
Apartments

Büros mit Campus-Atmosphäre oder stilvoll wohnen auf Zeit?

Bei uns werden Sie fündig: Seit 15 Jahren entwickelt und vermietet SIC Properties hochwertige Immobilien in spannenden Stadtquartieren.

Kompetenz trifft Qualität und Style

SIC Properties ist Ihr Partner für Büro- und Gewerbeflächen ebenso wie für erstklassig ausgestattete Apartments. Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes und hochwertiges Immobilienportfolio in Berlin, Gera, Frankfurt am Main und Leipzig. Der Anspruch, nachhaltige Werte zu schaffen, treibt uns an. Wir bieten Ihnen eine langjährige Erfahrung und das nötige Know-how, um passende Räumlichkeiten nach Ihren Vorstellungen zu gestalten. Ob historische Bausubstanz oder zeitgenössische Architektur – unsere Objekte sind mit effizientester Gebäudetechnik ausgestattet und entsprechen einem hohen Designstandard.

Auf der Suche nach inspirierenden Office- oder Wohnräumen?

Dann werden Sie unsere großzügigen Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien begeistern: Mit ihren flexiblen Grundrissen, viel Licht und dem gewissen Etwas vermitteln sie nicht nur ein außergewöhnliches Raumgefühl, sondern lassen auch innovative Ideen sprudeln. Wir verwirklichen Ihren Traum vom kreativen Arbeiten in alten Fabriketagen ebenso wie in futuristischen Neubauten. Ganz gleich, ob Sie gerade mit einem Start-up die Welt erobern oder ein neues Headquarter für Ihr Großunternehmen wünschen: Freuen Sie sich auf lebendige Orte, an denen sich Arbeit nicht wie Arbeit anfühlt.

Office-Angebote

 

Mit unseren möblierten Apartments mieten Sie ein exklusives Zuhause auf Zeit. Individuell und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet, bieten sie Ihnen perfekte Bedingungen, damit Sie Ihren privaten oder beruflichen Aufenthalt in Berlin oder Leipzig rundum entspannt genießen können. Fast alle Apartments verfügen über Balkone, Terrassen oder grüne Innenhöfe, liegen in attraktiven Stadtvierteln und sind bestens angebunden.

Apartment-Angebote

Konferenzraum LoftLiving Wohnküche

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wir entwickeln unsere Projekte mit Leidenschaft und Transparenz. Dabei setzen wir auf einen professionellen, unkomplizierten Service und eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.

Sie suchen eine geeignete Bürofläche für Ihr Unternehmen? Sie interessieren sich für temporäres Wohnen für Ihre Geschäftspartner, Mitarbeiter oder sich selbst? Wir beraten Sie gern – individuell, zuverlässig, kompetent.

Portraitfotografie Anke Hieckel

Ansprechpartnerin

Anke Hieckel

+ 49 (0)30 740 732 110
Aktuelles
Neubau Aparthotel Frankfurt

Kennedy Aparthotel Frankfurt am Main

Neubau, 181 Apartments

Auf Zeit wohnen – aber stilvoll! Das geplante 13-geschossige Aparthotel an der Kennedyallee der Mainmetropole verwöhnt seine Gäste mit modernem Ambiente und einer Extraportion Komfort. Zu den Wohnapartments gesellen sich ein exquisites Restaurant, Arbeits- und Fitnessbereiche. So wird der längere Aufenthalt in Frankfurt angenehm unvergesslich.

Kennedy Aparthotel

Penthaus Wohnen Glasfront

LoftLiving II – Leipzig

Neu: Zwölf luxuriös möblierte Eigentumswohnungen

Wohnglück zum Kauf: Ab April 2021 können Sie exklusiv ausgestattete Wohnungen in Leipzig erwerben. Sie liegen zentral im Graphischen Viertel, nur zehn Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Die zwölf Wohnungen verteilen sich auf einen aufwendig sanierten Altbau mit herrschaftlicher Stuckfassade und einen modernen Neubau.

LoftLiving II

ElsterCube Dach

ElsterCube Gera

Place for New Work – ein Bürocampus entsteht

Der Büropark an der Weißen Elster wächst und nimmt Gestalt an. Bereits 2022 wird der neue Gebäudekomplex des ElsterCubes fertig sein. Sichern Sie sich flexible Loftbüros oder Flächen für den Einzelhandel – auf 26.000 m² ist alles möglich.

ElsterCube